Waterhaul (i)

I stepped into the road, having seen the driver indicate, and saluted him in thanks as he was forced to swerve around me; my heart demonstrated that it was capable of irregularity to coerce concious thought, and as my hand continued to wave I muttered under my breath, ‘Fuck’.

About Anna

Author of the Insanity Aquarium. Current fears include time as a concept, the squishiness of my right eyeball, and not being able to open this jar.
This entry was posted in Darkness and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Waterhaul (i)

  1. Anne Schilde says:

    Hehe! I can’t help but envision a salute of thanks involving a single finger.

    Like

  2. You, you and your great talent, you, you British THING you. Proud beyond belief to know you, Anna.

    Like

    • Anna says:

      I wish I was better at being a being. I miss you, you know.

      Like

    • Well you are a fine being, I think, but I know what you mean, I believe. It is a struggle to be a being, much of the time.
      The sweetest thing I’ve heard all day. Thanks, I miss you also. You, and I, are not the only “wordpress-ers” to rarely write on here. My “Blogs I follow” feed would be a ghost town if I hadn’t followed a few new people in the last year or so.

      Like

Leave a Reply

