4 thoughts on “If You’re Reading This

  1. I miss you in a way for which literature can bare offer words. I pray such a bond lives in flesh somewhere. And if for but for that one moment, I would over and over live and die to avail it. ❤️

    Like

    1. Anne! I genuinely thought about you the other week and how you were doing. This blog was such a big part of my life for such a long time, infact as I’ve just come to log on to reply I got a notification to say I signed up to WordPress 10 years ago TODAY which is spooky beyond belief. I messaged Michael not too long ago because I read his book, and I still keep in touch with Pete. How are you my dear? Are you on any other social media like Instagram or YouTube? :) <3

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.